Skip to content ↓


TMBSS Primary operate from two sites; Harlescott Education Centre and the Monkmoor Education Centre.  The Head of Service and Assistant Head will determine which setting is the most appropriate for your child to attend.  We reserve the right to move your child between Centres during their placement, if appropriate. 

The Monkmoor Education Centre caters for children in Years 1 to 3 and the Harlescott Education Centre accommodates children in Years 3 to 6.