Tuition, Medical and Behaviour Support Service Governors Committee Structure and Membership 2023/2024

Finance and Staffing Committee	
Members	Reserves
Charles Woodford (Chair) Steve Lunt Greg Portman Lisa Bloomer Alan Parkhurst Julie Brooks Lindsay Crozier (Clerk)	All other governors to be reserves
School Development and Performance Committee	
Members	Reserves
Steve Lunt (Chair) Charles Woodford Greg Portman Lisa Bloomer Dorothy Elliott Kevin Pardy Lindsay Crozier (Clerk)	All other governors to be reserves
Safeguarding, Site and Health and Safety Committee	
Members	Reserves
Kevin Pardy (Chair) Steve Lunt Greg Portman Joanne Hockenhull Dorothy Elliott Emma Spelman James Pearson – Associate member Lindsay Crozier - Associate member and Clerk	All other governors to be reserves

MAT Committee	
Members	Reserves
Charles Woodford (Chair)	
Steve Lunt	
Greg Portman	
Lisa Bloomer	
Emma Spelman	
Julie Brooks	
Martyn Foden	
Beth Evans	
Lindsay Crozier (Clerk)	
Head Teacher Appraisal Committee	
Members	Reserves
Steve Lunt	Charles Woodford
Alan Parkhurst	
Julie Brooks	
Pupil Disciplinary Committee	
Members	Reserves
All Governors to be members excluding	
Executive Headteacher and staff	
governors.	
Pupil Disciplinary Appeals Committee	
Members	Reserves
All Governors to be members excluding	
Executive Headteacher and staff	
governors.	
Staff Dismissal/Disciplinary Committee	
Members	Reserves
Steve Lunt	
Charles Woodford	
Julie Brooks	
Staff Dismissal/Disciplinary Appeals Committee	
Members	Reserves
Alan Parkhurst	Dorothy Elliott
Joanne Hockenhull	Committee
Complaints Committee Members Reserves	
111011110010	
Charles Woodford	Julie Brooks
Steve Lunt	
Lisa Bloomer	
Dorothy Elliott	neel Committee
Staff Salary Appeal Committee Members Reserves	
Steve Lunt	
Charles Woodford	All other governors to be reserves
	(excluding Lisa
Greg Portman Alan Parkhurst	Bloomer and Emma Spelman)
Lindsay Crozier (clerk)	